Michael Connelly books in order – Harry Bosch

Michael Connelly’s main hero, Harry Bosch was introduced in The Black Echo and has appeared in several novels since. ┬áIt is advised to read the Michael Connelly books in order, as there is a significant risk of spoilers to the main story arc if this is ignored.

Harry Bosch novels in order:

The Black Echo
The Black Ice
The Concrete Blonde
The Last Coyote
Trunk Music
Angels Flight
A Darkness More Than Night
City Of Bones
Lost Light
The Narrows
The Closers
Echo Park
The Overlook
The Brass Verdict
Nine Dragons
The Reversal
The Fifth Witness
The Drop
The Black Box

Posted in Uncategorized