Philippa Gregory Tudor series books in order

Philippa Gregory – Tudor Series in order

constant princessPhillipa Gregory’s Tudor books started in 2001 with “The Other Boleyn Girl” which spawned a number of sequels, eventually leading to 6 books being written in the series.  These are collectively known as the Tudor novels.

The chronological order of the books differs from the order they were written in, both are listed below.


Tudor Series in written order:

  1. The Other Boleyn Girl (2001)
  2. The Queen’s Fool (2003)
  3. The Virgin’s Lover (2004)
  4. The Constant Princess (2005)
  5. The Boleyn Inheritance (2006)
  6. The Other Queen (2008)

Phillipa Gregory Novels in chronological order:

  1. The Constant Princess
  2. The Other Boleyn Girl
  3. The Wise Woman
  4. The Boleyn Inheritance
  5. The Queen’s Fool
  6. The Virgin’s Lover
  7. The Other Queen
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>